The Resonance medal was awarded for earning AP during the eighth year of Ingress and reaching at least level 3 by 17 November 2020. It is no longer available.

Previous anniversary medals were given to all agents who had reached at least level 3, even if they had never opened the scanner all year. The Resonance medal is the first anniversary medal with an additional requirement: you must have earned at least 1 AP since the previous anniversary medal was given out.

Tier Level
Bronze 3
Silver 9
Gold 13
Platinum 15
Onyx 16*

* This includes any recursed agents.